Executive Council

The 2020-2022 London—Fanshawe NDP  Executive Council

President: Irene Mathyssen
Vice-President: Hadleigh MacAlister
Financial Agent: Pat Shack
Secretary: Joe Wilson
Membership and Outreach Officer: Stephen Yardy
Fundraising Officer: Nadine Abiraad
Youth Officer: Jesse Montieth
Women’s and Equity Officer: Kathi Wilson
Communication Officer: Daniel Duff
Members-at-Large: Keith Mathyssen and Stephanie Joselyn-Fogarty.